Entertainment NewsMusic

Cheque – Bravo (Full Album)

Cheque – Bravo (Full Album)

Nigerian veteran singer and songwriter, Cheque has finally released his long-awaited sophomore project dubbed “Brave” album.

The project had guest appearances from the likes of Olamide, Fireboy DML, Ayra Starr and Jackboy who give the project a boast.

“Bravo” album has production credits from Andyr, Beats By Jayy, Run Check, Zaki and others. In addition, “Bravo” album serves as a follow-up to his ‘Razor‘ EP.

Bravo Album Tracks List Below:

1. Cheque – Rockstar

2. Cheque – Dangerous ft. Ayra Starr

3. Cheque – Call Me Baby

4. Cheque – No One Else ft. Jackboy

5. Cheque – LOML ft. Olamide

6. Cheque – Blind

7. Cheque – Body

8. Cheque – History ft. Fireboy DML

9. Cheque – Sweet Love

10. Cheque – Change

11. Cheque – Anybody

12. Cheque – Pray

13. Cheque – Free

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Check Also
Back to top button
Click to Chat!
Agent (Online)

We are here to help. Chat with us on WhatsApp for any queries.