Shatta Wale – Konekt (Full Album)

Konekt (Full Album) by Shatta Wale

Shatta Wale – Konekt (Full Album) mp3 download. The highly anticipated “Konekt” album, a project by award-winning Ghanaian dancehall musician Shatta Wale, has dropped.

This album, “Konekt” is a 8-track project which features Basiil and Bounty Killa.

Download and listen Konekt Full Album by Shatta Wale below.

1. Shatta Wale – Real Life

2. Shatta Wale – Holiday

3. Shatta Wale – Chasing Paper Ft Basiil

4. Shatta Wale – King Shatta

5. Shatta Wale – Hiray

6. Shatta Wale – Commando Ft Bounty Killa

7. Shatta Wale Ft Tekno – Incoming

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button